closeX

Get Started Today!

Akron Digital offers Student-Centered Learning for Grades 6-12

When you are ready to choose a
quality learner-centered educational option,
we are here to help at Akron Digital, every student matters!

Board & Governance

Akron Digital Academy Board of Directors:

Mr. Gregg Manes – President
gmanes@akrondigital.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Linda Lanier – Vice President
llanier@akrondigital.k12.oh.us

Mr. Fred Tolbert
ftolbert@akrondigital.k12.oh.us

Ms. Lynn Clark
lclark@akrondigital.k12.oh.us

Mr. Curtis Howard 
choward@akrondigital.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Latasha Colbert-Tyson
lcolbert@akrondigital.k12.oh.us

 

Click HERE for Board Meeting Minutes

Click HERE for Board Meeting Calendar

Akron Digital Academy School Sponsor:

Warren County Educational Service Center
http://www.warrencountyesc.com/
513-695-2900

WHAT IS GOING ON AT AKRON DIGITAL

400+

STUDENTS AND COUNTING

50

DEDICATED TEACHERS & STAFF

500+

SATISFIED GRADUATES

1

PHYSICAL LOCATIONS

CHECK OUT OUR BOARD MEETING MINUTES HERE: learn more